Links

FEA Members on Facebook www.facebook.com/groups/FriendsoOfEthnicArt/
FEA Members on Ning friendsofethnicart.ning.com/
Share

California Museums with Ethnic Art
Asian Art Museum – San Francisco, CA www.asianart.org
Bowers Museum of Cultural Art – Santa Ana, CA www.bowers.org
de Young Museum – San Francisco, CA deyoung.famsf.org
Fowler Museum of Cultural History at UCLA – Los Angeles, CA www.fowler.ucla.edu
Phoebe A. Hearst Museum of Anthropology – Berkeley, CA hearstmuseum.berkeley.edu
The Mexican Museum – San Francisco, CA www.mexicanmuseum.org
More U.S. Museums with Ethnic Art US-museums-with-ethnic-art
Galleries and Dealers
Art Yeti www.artyeti.com
Dave DeRoche www.galleryderoche.com
Dimondstein Tribal Arts www.dimondstein.com
Robert Dowling www.tribalantiques.com
Farrow Fine Art Gallery www.eriksedge.com
Marion Hamilton www.marionhamilton.com
Zena Kruzick Tribal Art www.zkta.com
McCue Tribal Arts www.mccuetribalart.com
Miles & Miles Trading Company www.milesnativearts.com/
Morgan Oakes Tribal www.morganoakestribal.com
Ramona Morris Fine Art www.ramonamorrisfineart.com
Thomas Murray www.tmurrayarts.com
Nomadic Jewelry www.nomadicjewelry.com
Stendahl Galleries of Art www.stendahlgalleries.com
Summerhouse Antiques www.summerhouseindianart.com
Organizations
The Committee for Cultural Policy committeeforculturalpolicy.org
Friends of Liberia www.fol.org
San Francisco Tribal www.sftribal.com
SF African American Historical & Cultural Society www.fortmason.org
Ethnic Arts Council – Los Angeles www.ethnicartscouncil.org
Easter Island Foundation www.islandheritage.org
Textile Arts Council, de Young Museum www.textileartscouncil.org
Services
Ghent & McCue Art Appraisals ghentandmccue.com
Other
Tribal Art Magazine www.tribalartmagazine.com/a_la_une.php
Ethnographic Arts Publications www.tribalartbooks.com